Logistics and Transport

Is your company active in the area of logistics and transport? Do you have business vehicles or do you operate a vehicle fleet? There are many formalities to take care of, including registering and de-registering vehicles, documenting permission to operate a motor vehicle, documenting professional expertise and procuring transport permits.

Business matters in “Logistics and Transport”

  • For everyone from HGV drivers to safety advisors for dangerous goods, working in goods transport is demanding and challenging. Certain skills and types of expertise are essential for the logistics industry to work safely and professionally. Here you will find answers to questions about permission to operate a motor vehicle, certifying professional expertise and other forms of certification.
  • Whether goods are moved by tram, heavy-duty transport or inland waterway vessel, making sure than people and goods arrive safely at their destination requires special licences and authorisations for certain vehicles and forms of transport. You can get an overview here.
  • On water, on land or in the air, every vehicle needs to be registered. Here you will find all sort of information about registering and de-registering vehicles, from the emissions sticker to registration certificates to the main vehicle inspection.

Logistik und Transport

Logistik und Transport

Ihr Unternehmen ist im Bereich Logistik und Transport tätig? Sie besitzen Dienstfahrzeuge oder betreiben einen Fuhrpark? Da sind viele Formalitäten zu erledigen, wie das An- und Abmelden von Fahrzeugen über die Nachweise von Fahrerlaubnissen und Sachkenntnissen sowie dem Einholen von Transportgenehmigungen im Verkehr.

Geschäftslagen in Logistik und Transport

  • # Fahrerlaubnis und Sachkenntnisse

    Vom LKW-Fahrer bis zur Gefahrgutbeauftragten: eine Tätigkeit im Güterverkehr ist anspruchsvoll und herausfordernd. Bestimmte Qualifikationen und Sachkenntnisse bilden die Voraussetzung dafür, dass die Logistikbranche sicher und professionell arbeitet. Hier finden Sie Antworten auf Fragen zu Fahrerlaubnis, Sachkenntnissen und anderen Nachweisen.

  • # Transportgenehmigungen im Verkehr

    Ob via Straßenbahn, Schwertransport oder Binnenschiff: Damit Menschen und Waren sicher von A nach B kommen, benötigen einige Fahrzeuge und Transporte besondere Genehmigungen und Erlaubnisse. Einen Überblick erhalten Sie hier.

  • # An- und Abmelden von Fahrzeugen

    Zu Wasser, zu Lande und in der Luft – jedes Fahrzeug benötigt eine Zulassung. Von der Feinstaubplakette über Zulassungsbescheinigungen bis hin zur Hauptuntersuchung finden Sie hier Informationen über das Thema An- und Abmeldung von Fahrzeugen.