Business liquidation and transfers of undertakings

Who will lead your business into the future? What formalities are to be taken care of when discontinuing a business or temporarily closing it? What should be considered when taking over an existing business? What does bankruptcy mean and when is restructuring advantageous? Here you will find an overview of relevant contacts at public authorities and relevant government services.

Business matters in “Business Liquidation and Transfers of Undertakings ”

  • Here you will find information and contacts at public authorities that are relevant if you wish to close your business or discontinue your self-employment permanently or temporarily – from commercial de-registration to deleting your entry from registers.
  • For many entrepreneurs, taking over an existing business is an attractive prospect: the business is already established on the market, it has an existing customer base, and it has a network of partners or suppliers. Here you will find government services and contacts at public authorities related to transferring a business.
  • If your company has ended up in financial difficulties, in some cases bankruptcy proceedings are necessary. In other cases, out-of-court restructuring can be advantageous: it saves court, administrative and insolvency administrator costs, and the restructuring does not need to be made public. Here you will find government services and contacts at public authorities that can support you in your situation.

Geschäftsauflösung und Unternehmensübergang

Geschäftsauflösung und Unternehmensübergang

Wer führt das Unternehmen in die Zukunft? Welche Formalitäten gilt es bei der Aufgabe eines Geschäfts oder der zeitweiligen Stilllegung zu erledigen? Was ist bei der Übernahme eine bestehenden Betriebs zu beachten? Was bedeutet Insolvenz und wann ist eine Sanierung von Vorteil? Hier haben wir entsprechende Behördenkontakte und Verwaltungsleistungen für Sie zusammengestellt.

Geschäftslagen in Geschäftsauflösung und Unternehmensübergang

  • # Betriebsaufgabe und zeitweise Stilllegung

    In diesem Bereich finden Sie Informationen und Behördenkontakte, wenn Sie Ihr Unternehmen aufgeben oder Ihre selbstständige Tätigkeit dauerhaft oder zeitweise einstellen möchten – von der Gewerbeabmeldung bis zur Löschung aus Registern.

  • # Betriebsübernahme

    Ein bestehendes Unternehmen fortzuführen, ist für viele Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmer attraktiv: Der Betrieb ist bereits am Markt etabliert, es gibt einen Kundenstamm und ein Netzwerk zu Partnern oder Dienstleistern. Hier finden Sie Verwaltungsleistungen und Behördenkontakte zum Thema.

  • # Sanierung und Insolvenz

    Ist Ihr Unternehmen in finanzielle Schwierigkeiten geraten, ist in manchen Fällen ein Insolvenzverfahren notwendig. In anderen Fällen kann eine außergerichtliche Sanierung von Vorteil sein: Sie sparen Kosten für Gericht, Verwaltung und Insolvenzverwalter und der Sanierungsversuch muss nicht öffentlich gemacht werden. Hier finden Sie Verwaltungsleistungen und Behördenkontakte, die Sie in Ihrer Notlage unterstützen.