Earthworks and Foundation Engineering: Test Experts / Test Experts - Recognition

Anyone who meets the general and special requirements for this field can be recognized as an auditor for earthworks and foundation engineering.

Test experts for earthworks and foundation engineering certify the completeness and correctness of the information on the subsoil with regard to the soil mechanical parameters and geological influences, its load-bearing capacity and the assumptions made about the foundation, its deformation and its effect on the structural plant as well as the safety of the foundation of the structural plant.

The test experts for earthworks and foundation engineering are independent within the scope of the inspection tasks incumbent on them and are not bound by instructions from the client. Recognition as an auditor for earthworks and foundation engineering only takes place if they meet and prove the general requirements as well as the special requirements for this subject area (including proof of professional experience and special knowledge). The examination procedure for recognition includes a written and an oral examination.

  • birth certificate or certified copy or certified copy,
  • Curriculum vitae with complete indication of the professional career up to the time of application,
  • certified copy or certified copy of the diplomas and employment certificates,
  • proof of the application for a certificate of good conduct for submission to an authority (document type O or P) or an equivalent document from a Member State of the European Union which should not be older than three months,
  • information on the place of business or any branches,
  • information on any participation in a company whose purpose is the planning or implementation of construction projects, and
  • Proof of compliance with the special requirements for recognition in the respective subject areas and, if provided, disciplines.

The application is possible informally.

ยงยง 2, 4, 6, 23 - 25 State Ordinance on Test Engineers for Stability and Test Experts (PPVO).

Related Links

  • PPVO

Responsible for the content
No information available

Last update or date of publication
No information available

Erd- und Grundbau: Prüfsachverständige / Prüfsachverständiger - Anerkennung

Als Prüfsachverständige/r für Erd- und Grundbau kann anerkannt werden, wer die allgemeinen und besonderen Voraussetzungen für diesen Fachbereich erfüllt.

Prüfsachverständige für Erd- und Grundbau bescheinigen die Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit der Angaben über den Baugrund hinsichtlich der bodenmechanischen Kenngrößen und geologischer Einflüsse, dessen Tragfähigkeit und die getroffenen Annahmen zur Gründung, seiner Verformung und ihrer Auswirkung auf die bauliche Anlage sowie zur Sicherheit der Gründung der baulichen Anlage.

Die Prüfsachverständigen für Erd- und Grundbau sind im Rahmen der ihnen obliegenden Prüfaufgaben unabhängig und an Weisungen der Auftraggeberin oder des Auftraggebers nicht gebunden. Die Anerkennung als Prüfsachverständige für Erd- und Grundbau erfolgt nur, wenn sie die allgemeinen Voraussetzungen sowie die besonderen Voraussetzungen für diesen Fachbereich (unter anderem Nachweis der Berufserfahrung und der besonderen Kenntnisse) erfüllen und nachweisen. Das Prüfungsverfahren zur Anerkennung beinhaltet eine schriftliche und eine mündliche Prüfung.

  • Geburtsurkunde oder beglaubigte Abschrift oder beglaubigte Kopie,
  • Lebenslauf mit lückenloser Angabe des fachlichen Werdegangs bis zum Zeitpunkt der Antragstellung,
  • beglaubigte Abschrift oder beglaubigte Kopie der Abschluss- und Beschäftigungszeugnisse,
  • Nachweis über den Antrag auf Erteilung eines Führungszeugnisses zur Vorlage bei einer Behörde (Belegart O oder P) oder ein gleichwertiges Dokument eines Mitgliedstaates der Europäischen Union, der nicht älter als drei Monate sein soll,
  • Angaben zum Geschäftssitz oder über etwaige Niederlassungen,
  • Angaben über eine etwaige Beteiligung an einer Gesellschaft, deren Zweck die Planung oder Durchführung von Bauvorhaben ist, und
  • Nachweise über die Erfüllung der besonderen Voraussetzungen für die Anerkennung in den jeweiligen Fachbereichen und, soweit vorgesehen, Fachrichtungen.

Der Antrag ist formlos möglich.

§§ 2, 4, 6, 23 - 25 Landesverordnung über die Prüfingenieurinnen oder Prüfingenieure für Standsicherheit sowie Prüfsachverständigen (PPVO).

Weiterführende Links

  • PPVO

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt
Keine Angabe

Letzte Aktualisierung bzw. Veröffentlichungsdatum
Keine Angabe