Posters within local passages: Permit

If you want to put up posters in public street space, you need a permit (special use permit).

Posters are used, among other things, for event advertising. The cultural life in Schleswig-Holstein is characterized by a diverse event culture. Concerts, readings, exhibitions or performances are part of the cultural diversity in Schleswig-Holstein.

As a rule, the statutes of the respective municipality/city/office determine how and where the posters may be placed. Permitted advertising spaces may be located, for example, on lampposts, advertising columns, billboards or large billboards. As a rule, posters are not permitted outside the town crossings.

The installation of posters in public streets within local thoroughfares is subject to approval (special use permit). The permit is granted on a case-by-case basis for specific locations. Posters may not be posted outside these permitted advertising spaces.

Hints

The Schleswig-Holstein State Office for Road Construction and Transport is responsible for posters outside of local thoroughfares .

  • §§ 8 et seq. Federal Highway Act (FStrG),
  • § 33 Road Traffic Regulations (StVO),
  • §§ 21 ff. Roads and Ways Act of the State of Schleswig-Holstein (StrWG).

Related Links

  • FStrG
  • § 33 StVO
  • §§ 21 ff. StrWG

Responsible for the content
No information available

Last update or date of publication
No information available

Plakatierungen innerhalb von Ortsdurchfahrten: Genehmigung

Wer Plakate im öffentlichen Straßenraum anbringen möchte, benötigt eine Genehmigung (Sondernutzungserlaubnis).

Plakatierungen dienen unter anderem der Veranstaltungswerbung. Das kulturelle Leben in Schleswig-Holstein zeichnet sich durch eine vielfältige Veranstaltungskultur aus. Konzerte, Lesungen, Ausstellungen oder Aufführungen sind in Schleswig-Holstein Teil der kulturellen Vielfalt.

In der Regel bestimmen innerorts Satzungen der jeweiligen Gemeinde/Stadt/des Amtes wie und wo die Plakatierung angebracht werden darf. Zulässige Werbeflächen können sich zum Beispiel an Laternenmasten, Litfaßsäulen, Anschlagtafeln oder Großwerbetafeln befinden. Außerhalb der Ortsdurchfahrten ist das Plakatieren in der Regel nicht zulässig.

Das Anbringen von Plakaten im öffentlichen Straßenraum innerhalb von Ortsdurchfahrten ist genehmigungspflichtig (Sondernutzungserlaubnis). Die Genehmigung wird jeweils einzelfallbezogen für spezielle Standorte erteilt. Außerhalb dieser zugelassenen Werbeflächen darf nicht plakatiert werden.

Hinweise

Für Plakatierungen außerhalb von Ortsdurchfahrten ist der Landesbetrieb Straßenbau und Verkehr Schleswig-Holstein zuständig.

  • §§ 8 ff. Bundesfernstraßengesetz (FStrG),
  • § 33 Straßenverkehrs-Ordnung (StVO),
  • §§ 21 ff. Straßen- und Wegegesetz des Landes Schleswig-Holstein (StrWG).

Weiterführende Links

  • FStrG
  • § 33 StVO
  • §§ 21 ff. StrWG

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt
Keine Angabe

Letzte Aktualisierung bzw. Veröffentlichungsdatum
Keine Angabe