Test experts for technical systems View start-up of activities

You come from an EU state or a state equivalent to EU law and want to work as an audit expert for technical systems in Rhineland-Palatinate? Then you must notify your start of work in advance and provide required evidence.

Persons who come from another Member State of the European Union or a State treated as such under the law of the European Communities and who wish to carry out the activity of a recognised test expert for technical installations in Rhineland-Palatinate must meet the requirements of § 7 (3) and (4) of the Land Ordinance on the Testing of Building Services systems and equipment, provide the required evidence and have taken the first action in Rhineland-Palatinate to notify the recognition authority in advance.

The notification must be accompanied by the necessary information and evidence in accordance with § 5 and § 7 (3) and (4) of the State Ordinance on the Testing of Building Services systems and equipment.

Related Links

  • State Ordinance on the Testing of Building Services (HTechAnlV RP)

The notification of the commencement of activity as an audit expert or test expert for technical installations in Rhineland-Palatinate must be addressed informally to the recognition authority.

Preconditions

In order to be able to report an activity in Rhineland-Palatinate, the requirements of § 7 (3) and (4) of the State Ordinance on the Testing of Building Services systems and facilities must be met. In addition, according to § 7 (4) of the Land Ordinance, persons must meet requirements comparable to those of § 4 of the Land Ordinance.

  • State Ordinance on the Testing of Building Services Systems and Equipment

Related Links

  • State Ordinance on the Testing of Building Services (HTechAnlV RP)

The notification of the commencement of the activity as an audit expert or test expert for technical systems must be made to the recognition authority in Rhineland-Palatinate.

The necessary evidence in accordance with § 7 (3) and (4) of the State Ordinance on the Testing of Building Services systems and equipment must be attached to the notification. The recognition authority checks the evidence and certifies that the requirements with regard to the proof of knowledge and the field of activity as well as the requirements of § 4 are met.

Only after submission of the certificates of the recognition authority may the activity as an audit expert or test expert for technical installations be carried out.

Responsible for the content
FM

Last update or date of publication
04.03.2020

Prüfsachverständige für technische Anlagen Tätigkeitsaufnahme anzeigen

Personen, die aus einem anderen Mitgliedstaat der Europäischen Union oder einem nach dem Recht der Europäischen Gemeinschaften gleichgestellten Staat kommen und die Tätigkeit eines anerkannten Prüfsachverständigen für technische Anlagen in Rheinland-Pfalz ausführen möchten, müssen die Anforderungen des § 7 Abs. 3 und 4 der Landesverordnung über die Prüfung haustechnischer Anlagen und Einrichtungen erfüllen, die geforderten Nachweise erbringen und haben das erstmalige Tätigwerden in Rheinland-Pfalz der Anerkennungsbehörde vorab anzuzeigen.


Der Anzeige sind die erforderlichen Angaben und Nachweise gem. § 5 und § 7 Abs. 3 und 4 der Landesverordnung über die Prüfung haustechnischer Anlagen und Einrichtungen beizufügen.



Weiterführende Links

Die Anzeige der Aufnahme der Tätigkeit als Prüfsachverständige oder Prüfsachverständiger für technische Anlagen in Rheinland-Pfalz ist formlos an die Anerkennungsbehörde zu richten.


Voraussetzungen

Um ein Tätigwerden in Rheinland-Pfalz anzeigen zu dürfen, sind die Voraussetzungen des § 7 Abs. 3 und 4 der Landesverordnung über die Prüfung haustechnischer Anlagen und Einrichtungen zu erfüllen. Zusätzlich müssen Personen nach § 7 Abs. 4 der Landesverordnung den Voraussetzungen des § 4 der Landesverordnung vergleichbare Anforderungen erfüllen.

Die Anzeige der Aufnahme der Tätigkeit als Prüfsachverständige oder Prüfsachverständiger für technische Anlagen hat bei der Anerkennungsbehörde in Rheinland-Pfalz zu erfolgen.

Die erforderlichen Nachweise gemäß § 7 Abs. 3 und Abs. 4 der Landesverordnung über die Prüfung haustechnischer Anlagen und Einrichtungen sind der Anzeige beizufügen. Die Anerkennungsbehörde prüft die Nachweise und bescheinigt, dass die Anforderungen hinsichtlich des Nachweises von Kenntnissen und des Tätigkeitsbereichs sowie der Voraussetzungen des § 4 erfüllt sind.

Erst nach Vorlage der Bescheinigungen der Anerkennungsbehörde darf die Tätigkeit als Prüfsachverständige oder Prüfsachverständiger für technische Anlagen ausgeführt werden.