Building template permission Unfortunately this specification of service has not yet been completely translated.

In the case of a building project subject to approval, the draftor (entitled to build/developer) bear a high responsibility. Both the building application and the building templates (e.g. building drawings and calculations) must be signed by them and submitted to the competent authority. To do this, the design planner must be able to assess whether all building and other requirements have been met.

No documents are required.

Preconditions

building template is entitled to

  • may hold the professional title of Architect,
  • is entered in the list of persons entitled to draft construction by the Chamber of Engineers (this may also be engineers who are not members of the Chamber),
  • the professional title of interior designer may lead to structural changes to buildings associated with the professional task of the interior designer, or
  • the professional title of engineer may be employed in the fields of architecture, civil engineering or civil engineering, has worked as an engineer or engineer for at least two years and is an official or servant of a legal person under public law for the work of the service.

In addition, building template are entitled to:

  • Master craftsmen of the masonry, concrete and reinforced concrete builders and carpenters as well as persons who are treated as such in accordance with Section 7 (3), 7 or 9 Of the Crafts Code (HwO), but only for construction measures in need of approval, which they can design on the basis of their professional training and experience;
  • State-certified technicians in the field of construction technology with a focus on construction, but only for construction measures in need of approval, which they can design on the basis of their professional training and experience.
  • § 7 Abs. 3, 7 oder 9 Handwerksordnung (HwO)

Hints

Also persons (in all Engineers) who do not meet the above requirements may be granted a building template permit. For further information, please contact the competent body (in general: Chamber of Engineers).

Related Links

  • § 53 Niedersächsische Bauordnung (NBauO)

Responsible for the content
No information available

Last update or date of publication
13.09.2018

Bauvorlageberechtigung

Bei einem genehmigungspflichtigen Bauvorhaben tragen die Entwurfsverfasserin oder der Entwurfsverfasser (Bauvorlageberechtigte/Bauvorlageberechtigter) eine hohe Verantwortung. Sowohl der Bauantrag als auch die Bauvorlagen (zum Beispiel Bauzeichnungen und Berechnungen) müssen von ihnen unterschrieben und der zuständigen Stelle vorgelegt werden. Dazu muss die Entwurfsplanerin oder der Entwurfsplaner beurteilen können, ob alle baurechtlichen und sonstigen Anforderungen eingehalten wurden.

Es werden keine Unterlagen benötigt.

Voraussetzungen

Bauvorlageberechtigt ist , wer

  • die Berufsbezeichnung Architektin/Architekt führen darf,
  • in die von der Ingenieurkammer geführte Liste der Bauvorlageberechtigten eingetragen ist (dies können auch Ingenieurinnen/Ingenieure sein, die nicht Kammermitglied sind),
  • die Berufsbezeichnung Innenarchitektin/Innenarchitekt führen darf, für die mit der Berufsaufgabe der Innenarchitektin/des Innenarchitekten verbundenen baulichen Änderungen von Gebäuden, oder
  • die Berufsbezeichnung Ingenieurin/Ingenieur in den Fachrichtungen Architektur, Hochbau oder Bauingenieurwesen führen darf, mindestens zwei Jahre als Ingenieurin oder Ingenieur tätig war und Bedienstete oder Bediensteter einer juristischen Person des öffentlichen Rechts ist, für die dienstliche Tätigkeit.

Außerdem bauvorlageberechtigt sind:

  • Handwerksmeisterinnen/Handwerksmeister des Maurer-, Beton- und Stahlbetonbauer- und des Zimmererhandwerks sowie Personen, die diesen nach §7 Abs. 3, 7 oder 9 Handwerksordnung (HwO) gleichgestellt sind, allerdings nur für genehmigungsbedürftige Baumaßnahmen, die sie aufgrund ihrer beruflichen Ausbildung und Erfahrung entwerfen können;
  • staatlich geprüfte Technikerinnen und Techniker der Fachrichtung Bautechnik mit Schwerpunkt Hochbau, allerdings nur für genehmigungsbedürftige Baumaßnahmen, die sie aufgrund ihrer beruflichen Ausbildung und Erfahrung entwerfen können.
  • § 7 Abs. 3, 7 oder 9 Handwerksordnung (HwO)

Hinweise

Auch Personen (insb. Ingenieurinnen/Ingenieuren), die o.g. Voraussetzungen nicht erfüllen, kann unter Umständen eine Bauvorlageberechtigung erteilt werden. Auskünfte hierzu erteilt die zuständige Stelle (insb. Ingenieurkammer).

Weiterführende Links

  • § 53 Niedersächsische Bauordnung (NBauO)

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt
Keine Angabe

Letzte Aktualisierung bzw. Veröffentlichungsdatum
13.09.2018