Report Michel
Unfortunately this specification of service has not yet been completely translated.

Welcome to the Melde-Michel!
The Melde-Michel offers you the opportunity to easily report damage to the public infrastructure in the city area. Regardless of whether a street lamp is not lit or a bank is broken in the city park, Melde-Michel is the right address for you. The notification can be made very conveniently, for example, from a smartphone or computer.

What does the reporting Michel do?
The incoming reports are saved and forwarded to the responsible offices in the Hamburg administration (e.g. the district offices) or to other companies (e.g. the Hamburg city cleaning service). We process and answer all reports.

What is the Melde-Michel for and what not?
The Melde-Michel is there for your reports on all aspects of the city's infrastructure. This relates to the areas of paths and streets, lanterns and illuminated traffic signs, green spaces and playgrounds, as well as sluices and bodies of water.

Hints

The Melde-Michel is not a portal for emergencies. In emergencies, please use the familiar emergency numbers 110 for the police and 112 for the fire brigade.
If you have general inquiries or suggestions for the Hamburg administration, use the contact person you know or the authority number 115.

Related Links

  • Report Michel

Responsible for the content
No information available

Last update or date of publication
No information available

Melde-Michel

Willkommen beim Melde-Michel!
Der Melde-Michel bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Schäden an der öffentlichen Infrastruktur im Stadtgebiet einfach zu melden. Egal, ob eine Straßenlaterne nicht leuchtet oder im Stadtpark eine Bank kaputt ist, beim Melde-Michel sind Sie an der richtigen Adresse. Dabei kann der Hinweis ganz bequem beispielsweise vom Smartphone oder dem Computer erfolgen.

Was macht der Melde-Michel?
Die eingehenden Meldungen werden gespeichert und an die zuständigen Stellen in der Hamburger Verwaltung (z. B. die Bezirksämter) oder an andere Betriebe (z.B. an die Stadtreinigung Hamburg) weiter geleitet. Wir bearbeiten und beantworten alle Meldungen.

Wofür ist der Melde-Michel und wofür nicht?
Der Melde-Michel ist für Ihre Meldungen rund um die Infrastruktur der Stadt da. Dies bezieht sich auf die Bereiche Wege und Straßen, Laternen und beleuchtete Verkehrszeichen, Grünanlagen und Spielplätze, sowie Siele und Gewässer.

Hinweise

Der Melde-Michel ist kein Portal für Notfälle. In Notfällen benutzen Sie bitte die bekannten Notfallrufnummern 110 für die Polizei und 112 für die Feuerwehr.
Sollten Sie allgemeine Anfragen oder Vorschläge an die Hamburger Verwaltung haben, nutzen Sie die Ihnen bekannten Ansprechpartner oder die Behördennummer 115.

Weiterführende Links

  • Melde-Michel

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt
Keine Angabe

Letzte Aktualisierung bzw. Veröffentlichungsdatum
Keine Angabe