Real estate cadastre / extracts, district offices
Unfortunately this specification of service has not yet been completely translated.

The real estate cadastre is the official and only directory that shows the actual and legal relationships of all real estate, ie parcels and buildings, true to scale in the real estate map and describes it in the real estate register .

The real estate map is available for the area of the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg as an automated and sheet-free map series. Here, among other things, parcel boundaries, parcel numbers, buildings, street names, house numbers and geotopographical elements, e.g. B. embankments and water restrictions shown.

The real estate register contains parcel-related information (e.g. location, area, type of use), information on encumbrances, usage restrictions, public-law procedures and specialist data from other area-related information systems as well as the owner's information in the land register.

Proof of eligibility and, if applicable, power of attorney from the property owner

Hints

Personal appearance of the authorized person or the holder of the power of attorney is required. Extracts are made in the scales 1: 500, 1: 1000 and 1: 2000 up to the format DIN A3. You can also contact other service centers for economic development, building and the environment of the district offices in Hamburg or the regional office for geoinformation and surveying (see further links).
Hamburg Law on Surveying (HmbVermG)

Related Links

  • HamburgService - Excerpts from the real estate cadastre (available online)
  • Land, parcel by parcel
  • Landesbetrieb Geoinformation und Vermessung - Homepage
  • Hamburg Law on Surveying (HmbVermG)

Responsible for the content
No information available

Last update or date of publication
No information available

Liegenschaftskataster/Auszüge, Bezirksämter

Das Liegenschaftskataster ist das amtliche und einzige Verzeichnis, das die tatsächlichen und rechtlichen Verhältnisse aller Liegenschaften, d. h. Flurstücke und Gebäude, maßstabsgetreu in der Liegenschaftskarte darstellt und im Liegenschaftsbuch beschreibt.

Die Liegenschaftskarte liegt für das Gebiet der Freien und Hansestadt Hamburg als automatisiertes und blattschnittfreies Kartenwerk vor. Hier werden u. a. Flurstücksgrenzen, Flurstücksnummern, Gebäude, Straßennamen, Hausnummern sowie geotopografische Elemente, z. B. Böschungen und Gewässerbegrenzungen, dargestellt.

Das Liegenschaftsbuch enthält flurstücksbezogene Angaben (z. B. Lage, Fläche, Nutzungsart), Hinweise auf Belastungen, Nutzungseinschränkungen, öffentlich-rechtliche Verfahren und Fachdaten anderer flächenbezogener Informationssysteme sowie die Eigentümerangaben des Grundbuches.

 

 

Berechtigungsnachweis, ggf. Vollmacht des Grundeigentümers

Hinweise

Persönliches Erscheinen des Berechtigten oder des Vollmachtinhabers ist erforderlich. Auszüge werden in den Maßstäben 1: 500, 1: 1000 und 1: 2000 bis zum Format DIN A3 erstellt. Sie können sich auch an andere Servicezentren für Wirtschaftsförderung, Bauen und Umwelt der Bezirksämter in Hamburg oder den Landesbetrieb Geoinformation und Vermessung (s. weiterführende Links) wenden.
Hamburgisches Gesetz über das Vermessungswesen (HmbVermG)

 

Weiterführende Links

  • HamburgService - Auszüge aus dem Liegenschaftskataster (online abrufbar)
  • Grund und Boden, Flurstücksweise
  • Landesbetrieb Geoinformation und Vermessung - Startseite
  • Hamburgisches Gesetz über das Vermessungswesen (HmbVermG)

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt
Keine Angabe

Letzte Aktualisierung bzw. Veröffentlichungsdatum
Keine Angabe