Naturalization Customer Center
Unfortunately this specification of service has not yet been completely translated.

Informationsbereiche im Zusammenhang mit Bürgern.
 
Naturalization is a way of obtaining German citizenship. An application is required for naturalization. There are several legal bases and diverse naturalization requirements. The legal basis for naturalization and the documents to be submitted depend on the individual circumstances. First of all, a personal consultation is necessary (registration takes place on the ground floor, waiting room II).
For personal advice (registration on the ground floor, waiting room II) only the passport and the residence permit are required for the time being. Which other documents have to be submitted will be discussed during the personal consultation.

Preconditions

.

Hints

Advice is necessary, an appointment by telephone is essential. Information and advice talks are currently also available by telephone at the following times: Mon 8 am-3pm, Wed 10 am-3pm, Thu 8 am-3pm. No duplicates of naturalization certificates are created, but a citizenship card can be issued instead. With the completion of the 16th year of age (capable of acting), all procedural acts can be carried out without the legal guardian (s).
Sections 8, 9 and 10 of the Nationality Act

Related Links

  • Naturalization Flyer
  • Naturalization of Hamburg
  • Application for naturalization
  • Naturalization test
  • Information on citizenship law
  • Advice and help in the naturalization process
  • Corona - changes in public traffic
  • Application for naturalization for minors before the age of 16
.

Responsible for the content
No information available

Last update or date of publication
No information available

Einbürgerung-Kundenzentrum

Die Einbürgerung ist eine Möglichkeit, die deutsche Staatsangehörigkeit zu erhalten. Voraussetzung für die Einbürgerung ist ein Antrag. Es bestehen mehrere Rechtsgrundlagen und vielfältige Einbürgerungsvoraussetzungen. Aufgrund welcher Rechtsgrundlage die Einbürgerung erfolgen kann und welche Unterlagen einzureichen sind, ist von den individuellen Verhältnissen abhängig.   Es ist zunächst ein persönliches Beratungsgespräch  notwendig (Anmeldung erfolgt im Erdgeschoß, Warteraum II).
Zur persönlichen Beratung (Anmeldung im Erdgeschoß, Warteraum II)  wird vorerst nur der Pass und die Aufenthaltserlaubnis benötigt. Welche weiteren Unterlagen vorgelegt werden müssen, wird während der persönlichen Beratung abgesprochen.

Hinweise

Eine Beratung ist notwendig, eine telefonische Terminabsprache unbedingt erforderlich. Informations- und Beratungsgespräche derzeit auch telefonisch zu den folgenden Zeiten: Mo 8-15, Mi 10-15, Do 8-15 Uhr. Es werden keine Zweitschriften von Einbürgerungsurkunden erstellt, es kann jedoch stattdessen ein Staatsangehörigkeitsausweis ausgestellt werden. Mit Vollendung des 16. Lebensjahres (handlungsfähig) können alle Verfahrenshandlungen ohne den/ die Sorgeberechtigten vorgenommen werden.
§§ 8,9 und 10 Staatsangehörigkeitsgesetz

Weiterführende Links

  • Einbürgerung Flyer
  • Einbürgerung Hamburg
  • Antrag auf Einbürgerung
  • Einbürgerungstest
  • Informationen zum Staatsangehörigkeitsrecht
  • Rat und Hilfe im Einbürgerungsverfahren
  • Corona - Änderungen im Publikumsverkehr
  • Antrag auf Einbürgerung für Minderjährige vor Vollendung des 16. Lebensjahres

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt
Keine Angabe

Letzte Aktualisierung bzw. Veröffentlichungsdatum
Keine Angabe