Police - towed vehicles - parking offenders

In Hamburg, there is a central depository for towed, incorrectly parked vehicles.
In individual cases, however, vehicles are also moved to suitable locations in the immediate vicinity.
If you have any questions, you can also contact the police station responsible for the location where your vehicle is parked. To find out which police department is responsible, please use the search function of the authorities finder.
Official photo ID with current registration address, in particular an identity card or a corresponding foreign personal document or a passport, possibly in conjunction with an official registration certificate. Vehicle registration document or vehicle registration document. Cash or debit card

Hints

The vehicle depository is open daily (including public holidays) from midnight to midnight. If you have any questions, you can also contact the police station responsible for the location where your vehicle is parked. See link - My responsible police station - For vehicles secured by the police (not parked incorrectly!), Please contact us from Monday to Wednesday. 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m., Thurs. only by prior arrangement and Fri. 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. to the depository in Halskestrasse 24-26 on 428 6 694-11 / 12

Related Links

  • Police - My responsible police station
  • Hamburg police on the Internet
  • Central vehicle depository for towed vehicles

Responsible for the content
No information available

Last update or date of publication
No information available

Polizei - Abgeschleppte Fahrzeuge - Falschparker

In Hamburg gibt es für abgeschleppte falsch geparkte Fahrzeuge die Zentrale Verwahrstelle.
In Einzelfällen werden Fahrzeuge aber auch an geeignete Orte in unmittelbarer Nähe umgesetzt.
Bei Fragen können Sie sich auch an das für den Abstellort Ihres Fahrzeugs zuständige Polizeikommissariat wenden. Für die Ermittlung des zuständigen Polizeikommissariats benutzen Sie bitte die Suchefunktion des Behördenfinder.
 
Amtlicher Lichtbildausweis mit aktueller Meldeadresse insbesondere Personalausweis bzw. ein entsprechendes ausländisches Personalpapier oder einen Reisepass ggf. in Verbindung mit einer amtlichen Meldebescheinigung. Fahrzeugbrief oder Fahrzeugschein. Bargeld oder EC-Karte

Hinweise

Die Fahrzeugverwahrstelle ist täglich (auch an Feiertagen) von 0-24 Uhr geöffnet. Bei Fragen können Sie sich auch an das für den Abstellort Ihres Fahrzeuges zuständige Polizeikommissariat wenden. Siehe Link - Mein zuständiges Polizeikommissariat - Für von der Polizei sichergestellte (nicht falsch geparkte!) Fahrzeuge wenden Sie sich bitte in der Zeit von  Mo.-Mi. 09:00-12:00 Uhr und 13.00 - 15:00 Uhr, Do. nur nach vorheriger Vereinbarung und Fr. 09:00 -13:00 Uhr an die Verwahrstelle in der Halskestraße 24-26 unter den Rufnummern 428 6 694-11/12

Weiterführende Links

  • Polizei - Mein zuständiges Polizeikommissariat
  • Polizei Hamburg im Internet
  • Zentrale Fahrzeugverwahrstelle für abgeschleppte Fahrzeuge

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt
Keine Angabe

Letzte Aktualisierung bzw. Veröffentlichungsdatum
Keine Angabe