Land register - apply for an extract from the land register Unfortunately this specification of service has not yet been completely translated.

A certain group of persons (owner, person entitled in rem, creditor or their authorized representative) can apply for the issuance of a land register extract at the competent local court (land registry office) in person or by written application (not by telephone and not by e-mail). The land registry will verify the legitimate interest and, if the requirements are met, will issue an extract from the land register.

  • Identity card of the applicant, if applicable, power of attorney of the represented person
  • Land register designation,

    Complete land register designation (e.g. Vorstadt L 43 sheet 1234)

  • Proof of legitimate interest ,

    e.g. power of attorney of the owner, draft sales contract or enforcement order

Preconditions

Only those who have a legitimate interest may apply for an extract from the land register.

This is the case if factual reasons for the desired inspection can be presented which rule out the pursuit of unauthorized purposes or mere curiosity. Therefore, for example, creditors of the property owner who intend to foreclose on the property may inspect the land register.

A mere interest in purchase is not sufficient. Only those who are already in negotiations with the land owner have a legitimate interest in inspecting the land register. This must be proven - for example, by presenting a power of attorney from the owner or a draft purchase agreement.

Hints

It serves to speed up the procedure if the complete property designation (e.g. VL 43 sheet 1234) is given.

You will only receive information on the owner if you state a legitimate interest when making the enquiry.

The respective entitled parties may be represented by an authorised representative. The power of attorney must be submitted in writing.

  • Grundbuchordnung

ATTENTION: Currently the Bremen Land Registry is closed for spontaneous customers. Land register extracts must be requested in writing. For this purpose, a signed application (see form) and proof of legitimate interest must be submitted.

The application is made

  • in person at the Legal Application Office of the Land Registry (opening hours from 09:00 to 12:30) > Unfortunately, this is not currently possible. However, if the application is submitted in person, the land file cannot be inspected immediately, but at the earliest on the next working day (then only from 10 a.m.). The request for inspection must therefore be made at least one day before the intended inspection.

  • in writing by mail or e-mail (please scan or photograph the request beforehand).

  • It is not possible to apply by telephone.

The application for an extract from the land register will be examined by the clerk of the court and granted if the requirements are met. The extract can be issued as a simple copy or as an official extract.

If only a partial extract can be issued (e.g. because there is no legitimate interest in the registered encumbrances), it must be issued as an official extract (§ 45 Land Register Decree).

Responsible for the content
No information available

Last update or date of publication
No information available

Grundbuch - Grundbuchauszug beantragen

Ein bestimmter Personenkreis (Eigentümer, dinglich Berechtigter, Gläubiger oder deren Bevollmächtigte) kann beim zuständigen Amtsgericht (Grundbuchamt) persönlich oder durch schriftlichen Antrag (nicht telefonisch und nicht per E-Mail) die Erteilung eines Grundbuchauszuges beantragen. Das Grundbuchamt prüft das berechtigte Interesse und erstellt bei Vorliegen der Voraussetzungen einen Grundbuchauszug.

  • Personalausweis des Antragstellers, ggfs. Vollmacht des Vertretenen
  • Grundbuchbezeichnung,

    Vollständige Grundbuchbezeichnung (z.B. Vorstadt L 43 Blatt 1234)

  • Nachweis des berechtigten Interesses ,

    z.B. Vollmacht des Eigentümers, Kaufvertragsentwurf oder Vollstreckungstitel

Voraussetzungen

Nur, wer ein berechtigtes Interesse hat, kann einen Grundbuchauszug beantragen. 

Dieses ist gegeben, wenn sachliche Gründe für die gewünschte Einsichtnahme vorgebracht werden können, welche die Verfolgung unbefugter Zwecke oder bloße Neugier ausgeschlossen erscheinen lassen. Daher dürfen zum Beispiel Gläubiger des Grundstückseigentümers, die die Zwangsvollstreckung in den Grundbesitz beabsichtigen, Einsicht in das Grundbuch nehmen. 

Ein reines Kaufinteresse ist nicht ausreichend. Nur, wer mit dem Grundstückseigentümer bereits in Verhandlungen steht, hat ein berechtigtes Interesse an einer Einsicht in das Grundbuch. Dies ist nachzuweisen – zum Beispiel durch Vorlage einer Vollmacht des Eigentümers oder eines Kaufvertragsentwurfs.

Hinweise

Es dient der Verfahrensbeschleunigung, wenn die vollständige Grundstücksbezeichnung (z.B. VL 43 Blatt 1234) angegeben wird.

Auskunft zum Eigentümer erhalten Sie nur, wenn Sie bei der Anfrage ein berechtigtes Interesse darlegen.

Die jeweiligen Berechtigten können sich von einem Bevollmächtigten vertreten lassen. Die Vollmacht ist in Schriftform vorzulegen. 

Informationen zur Grundsteuerreform 2022

Seitens des Grundbuchamts wird ausschließlich ein Grundbuchauszug an die Eigentümer versandt, da darin alle Angaben enthalten sind, die das Grundbuchamt diesbezüglich zuliefern kann. Für darüber hinausgehende Fragen zum Thema wird auf die Homepage des Senators für Finanzen verwiesen. Dort werden ausführliche Informationen bereitgestellt.

Wichtig: Die Wohnflächenberechnung erfolgt nicht durch das Grundbuchamt, da sich diese Information nicht aus dem Grundbuch ergibt!

  • Grundbuchordnung

Die Antragstellung erfolgt:

  • persönlich in der Rechtsantragstelle des Grundbuchamtes (Öffnungszeiten von 09:00 bis 12:30 Uhr). 

  • schriftlich per Post oder per E-Mail (Antrag zuvor bitte einscannen oder abfotografieren)

  • Eine telefonische Beantragung ist grundsätzlich nicht möglich.

Der Antrag auf Erteilung des Grundbuchauszuges wird durch den Urkundsbeamten der Geschäftsstelle geprüft und bei Vorliegen der Voraussetzungen erteilt. Der Auszug kann als einfache Abschrift oder als amtlicher Auszug erstellt werden. 

Kann nur ein Teilauszug erteilt werden (z.B., weil kein berechtigtes Interesse an den eingetragenen Belastungen besteht), so muss dieser zwingend als amtlicher Auszug erstellt werden (§ 45 Grundbuchverfügung).

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt
Keine Angabe

Letzte Aktualisierung bzw. Veröffentlichungsdatum
Keine Angabe