Work

# Losing your job and looking for a new job

If you lose your job, you are bound to have lots of questions. Am I entitled to unemployment benefit? Where do I have to register? How am I insured? Where can I find help with looking for a job? You can find information and support relating to unemployment and job-seeking here.

To Services

Assistance

These Assistance Services support you in exercising your rights and fulfilling your duties in the European internal market.

Please use the arrow keys (left / right) below to jump to the previous / next slide. Use the tab key to jump to elements (such as links) within the active slide. Note for screen readers: Press tab once to pause the carousel.

  1. 06. European network of employment services (EURES)

    If you are looking for a job, apprenticeship or traineeship in Germany or another European country, or if you are a company looking to recruit European workers, the EURES Network's specialist advisers can support you by providing information and advice.

    Moreto: 06. European network of employment services (EURES)

You are now leaving the slide module. Press Tab to continue, or otherwise just use the arrow keys to continue navigating.

Arbeit

# Arbeitsplatzverlust und -suche

Verliert man seine Arbeitsstelle, stellen sich viele Fragen. Habe ich Anspruch auf Arbeitslosengeld? Wo muss ich mich melden? Wie bin ich versichert? Wo bekomme ich Unterstützung bei der Jobsuche? Hier finden Sie Informationen und Unterstützung rund um das Thema Arbeitslosigkeit und Arbeitssuche.

Zu den Leistungen

Hilfe und Problemlösungen

Diese Hilfs- & Problemlösungsdienste unterstützen Sie bei der Ausübung Ihrer Rechte und Wahrnehmung Ihrer Pflichten im europäischen Binnenmarkt.

Nutzen Sie bitte nachfolgend die Pfeiltasten (links/rechts) um zum vorherigen/nächsten Slide zu springen. Nutzen Sie die Tabtaste um innerhalb des aktiven Slides Elemente (wie Links) anzuspringen. Hinweis für Screenreader: Einmal Tabulator drücken um das Karussel zu unterbrechen.

  1. 06. Europäisches Netz der Arbeitsvermittlungen (EURES)

    Die Beraterinnen und Berater des EURES-Netzwerks unterstützen Sie mit Beratung und Informationen, wenn Sie in Deutschland oder im europäischen Ausland eine Arbeits-, Ausbildungs- oder Praktikumsstelle suchen oder für Ihr Unternehmen europäische Arbeitskräfte einstellen möchten.

    Mehrzu: 06. Europäisches Netz der Arbeitsvermittlungen (EURES)

Sie verlassen jetzt das Slide Modul. Drücken Sie die Tabtaste zum Fortfahren oder navigieren Sie andernfalls einfach weiter mit den Pfeiltasten.