Research

# Transferring technology and knowledge

From research to the market: one of Germany’s strengths as a technology hub lies in the further development of scientific knowledge about products and services. Here you will find information and government contacts.

Assistance

These Assistance Services support you in exercising your rights and fulfilling your duties in the European internal market.

Please use the arrow keys (left / right) below to jump to the previous / next slide. Use the tab key to jump to elements (such as links) within the active slide. Note for screen readers: Press tab once to pause the carousel.

  1. 02. Product contact points

    On the basis of Regulation (EU) 764/2008, which was/will be replaced by Regulation (EU) 2019/515 from 19.04.2020, product contact points have been established EU-wide for products for which harmonised rules are not yet in place.

    Moreto: 02. Product contact points
  2. 03. Product Contact Points for Construction

    On the basis of Regulation (EU) No 764/2008, which was/will be replaced by Regulation (EU) No 2019/515 from 19/04/2020, Product Contact Points have been established throughout the EU for various product areas, including construction products.

    Moreto: 03. Product Contact Points for Construction

You are now leaving the slide module. Press Tab to continue, or otherwise just use the arrow keys to continue navigating.

Forschung

# Wissens- und Technologietransfer

Aus der Forschung auf den Markt: Eine Stärke des Hochtechnologiestandortes Deutschland ist die Weiterentwicklung von wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen zu Produkten und Dienstleistungen. Hier finden Sie Informationen und Ansprechpersonen in der Verwaltung.

Häufige Leistungen

Es sind leider keine Einträge verfügbar

Hilfe und Problemlösungen

Diese Hilfs- & Problemlösungsdienste unterstützen Sie bei der Ausübung Ihrer Rechte und Wahrnehmung Ihrer Pflichten im europäischen Binnenmarkt.

Nutzen Sie bitte nachfolgend die Pfeiltasten (links/rechts) um zum vorherigen/nächsten Slide zu springen. Nutzen Sie die Tabtaste um innerhalb des aktiven Slides Elemente (wie Links) anzuspringen. Hinweis für Screenreader: Einmal Tabulator drücken um das Karussel zu unterbrechen.

  1. 02. Produktinfostellen

    Auf Grundlage der Verordnung (EU) 764/2008, die ab dem 19.04.2020 durch die Verordnung (EU) 2019/515 ersetzt wurde/werden wird, sind EU-weit Produktinfostellen für Produkte, für die es noch keine harmonisierten Regelungen gibt, eingerichtet worden. 

    Mehrzu: 02. Produktinfostellen
  2. 03. Produktinformationsstellen für das Bauwesen

    Auf Grundlage der Verordnung (EU) 764/2008, die ab dem 19.04.2020 durch die Verordnung (EU) 2019/515 ersetzt wurde/werden wird, sind EU-weit Produktinfostellen für verschiedene Produktbereiche – darunter auch für Bauprodukte – eingerichtet worden.

    Mehrzu: 03. Produktinformationsstellen für das Bauwesen

Sie verlassen jetzt das Slide Modul. Drücken Sie die Tabtaste zum Fortfahren oder navigieren Sie andernfalls einfach weiter mit den Pfeiltasten.